CONTACTS (UK)

    CONTACTS UK

    Matthew Adamson

    Matthew Adamson

    UK Sales and Customer Services Co-Ordinator

    Telefon:+44 1670 718289
    E-Mail:matthew.adamson@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    Steven Baxter

    Steven Baxter

    Regional Sales & Specification Manager - South East, Home Counties & London

    Mobil:+44 7879 445222
    E-Mail:steven.baxter@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    Tony Brown

    Tony Brown

    UK National Technical Manager

    Mobil:+44 7944 778 241
    E-Mail:tony.brown@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited

    Station Road

    Cramlington

    Northumberland

    NE23 8AQ

    Paul Lewis

    Paul Lewis

    Regional Sales & Specification Manager - South West

    Mobil:+44 7960 782722
    E-Mail:paul.lewis@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    Dave McIntosh

    Dave McIntosh

    Regional Sales & Specification Manager - Scotland & North East

    Mobil:+44 7930 716723
    E-Mail:dave.mcintosh@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    Ryan Philipson

    Ryan Philipson

    Apprentice Sales Co-Ordinator

    Telefon:+44 (0)1670 718289
    E-Mail:Ryan.Philipson@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    Colin Sanderson

    Colin Sanderson

    Regional Sales & Specification Manager - North West and Midlands

    Mobil:+44 (0)7818 336897
    E-Mail:Colin.Sanderson@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    Keith Steele

    Keith Steele

    National Sales Manager - UK & Ireland

    Mobil:+44 7774 148325
    E-Mail:keith.steele@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited

    Station Road

    Cramlington

    Northumberland

    NE23 8AQ

    Greg Wilkes

    Greg Wilkes

    Regional Sales & Specification Manager – London and M25 Corridor

    Mobil:+44 (0)7884 815326
    E-Mail:Greg.Wilkes@renolit.com
    Adresse:

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road
    Cramlington
    Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ