Kontakt

Herr Bruno Cavalheiro

bruno.cavalheiro@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +49 6241 303 1183
Fax: +49.6241.303.18.1183

RENOLIT SE
Horchheimer Straße 50
67547 Worms
Deutschland

Herr Fernando Bayer

fernando.bayer@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +49.89.74917.391
Fax: +49.89.74917.231

RENOLIT SE Zweigniederlassung München
Morgensternstraße 9
81479 München
Germany

Herr Wolfgang Simper

wolfgang.simper@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +49.9084.920.642
Fax: +49.9084.920.643

RENOLIT SE Zweigniederlassung München
Morgensternstraße 9
81479 München
Germany
Deutschland

Herr Luc De Wulf

luc.dewulf@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +32 55.33.9832
Fax: +32 55.31.9650

Industriepark De Bruwaan 9
9700 Oudenaarde
Belgien

Herr Mads Eger

mads.eger@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +45 43.6446.33
Fax: +45 43.6446.38

RENOLIT Nordic K/S
Handelsselskab, Naverland 31
2600 Glostrup
Dänemark

Herr Mathias Schrafl

mathias.schrafl@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +49 6241 303 298

RENOLIT SE
Horchheimer Str. 50
67547 Worms
Germany

Herr Rahul Pisal

rahul.pisal@remove-this.renolit.com

Golf Course Road, Sector 53,
122002
Gurgaon
India

Herr Massimo Vendrame

massimo.vendrame@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +39 049 0994707

RENOLIT Italia S.r.L.
Via Uruguay 85
35127 Padova
Italien

Herr Miguel Garcia

miguel.garcia@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +34.948.555.451

Pol. Ind. San Miguel
Avda. de los Castaños, 5
31132 Villatuerta (Navarra)
Spain
Spanien

Herr Stan Mertes

stan.mertes@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +1 480.235.1187

American RENOLIT Corporation
1207 E. Lincolnway
46350-3987
La Porte
Indiana
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Herr Heigun Leung

heigun.leung@remove-this.renolit.com.cn
Telefon: +852 2192 9032 

Room 1103 – 05, 11/F., Tins Enterprises Centre,
777 Lai Chi Kok Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
China

Frau Lixia Lisa Dai

lixia.dai@remove-this.renolit.com.cn
Telefon: +8602028218292

RENOLIT Guangzhou Ltd.
2 Hengda Road, Yunpu Industrial District,
Huangpu, Guangzhou
510760
China

Herr Jim Inglis

jim.inglis@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +1 843 261 9066

American RENOLIT Corporation
Swedesboro Office
301 Berkeley Drive, Suite B
Swedesboro
New Jersey 08085
USA

Herr Rajesh Shah

rajesh@remove-this.shreepal.in
Telefon: +91-022-65116114/5

#29-32, Om Shanti Commercial Premises,Besides Parsik Janata Co-op. Bank Ltd.,Sector No. 1, Airoli (West)
400708
New Mumbai
India

Herr Granit Nikqi

granit.nikqi@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +49 8974 917 265

RENOLIT SE
Morgensternstraße 9
81479 München
Germany

Frau Huiling Cheng

huiling.cheng@remove-this.citiking.com
Telefon: +86 21.54234098
Fax: +86 21.54234100

Citiking Trade Co. Ltd.
Chuangyi Gongfang C3, Lane 6000,
Shenzhuan Road,
Songjiang District
201619 Shanghai
China

Frau Marzena Gniazdowska

marzena.gniazdowska@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +48 601436611

RENOLIT Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Szeligowska 46
05-850 Ozarów Mazowiecki
Polen

Herr Ladislav Csanda

ladislav.csanda@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +420 381.213291
Fax: +420 381.213292

RENOLIT Tábor s.r.o.
Farského 888 / 15
390 02 Tábor
Czech Republic
Tschechische Republik

Herr Sedat Tasdelen

sedat.tasdelen@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +49 6241 303 1355

RENOLIT SE
Headquarter Worms
Horchheimer Str. 50
67547 Worms
Germany

Herr Barbaros Kagitci

barbaros.kagitci@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +90 5302442149

RENOLIT Istanbul Plastik San. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Atatürk Mah. Erzincan Sok. No. 14/A
34758 Ataşehir – İstanbul
Turkey

Herr Jorge Garcia

jorge.garcia@remove-this.renolit.com

RENOLIT MEXICO, S.A. DE C.V.
Av. Peñuelas No. 21 int. A 10
Fracc. Industrial San Pedrito Peñuelas
CP 76148 Querétaro, Querétaro



Mexiko

Herr Turhan Tokatli

turhan.tokatli@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +90.216.688.42.90

RENOLIT Istanbul Plastik Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Şirketi
Ataşehir Atatürk Mh. Erzincan Sk. No:14/A
34758 Ataşehir/İstanbul
Türkei

Herr Peter Anton

peteranton@remove-this.gmx.at
Telefon: +43699.190.594.49

Schlossgasse 36A-4
A-2500 Baden bei Wien
Österreich

Frau Irina Kladova - Granat Trade LLC

irina.kladova@remove-this.granat-trade.com
Telefon: +38 050 330 30 42
Fax: +38 044 364 2367

66/2, Bogdan Khmelnytsky street
Office 51
Kiev
01030
Ukraine
Ukraine

Herr Hidekazu Nakajima - Adastra Co.,Ltd.

hide.nakajima@remove-this.kobe.nifty.jp
Telefon: +81.90.39704230
Fax: +81.78.797.4162

Japan

Frau Lana Cella

lana.cella@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +1 973.706.6912

American RENOLIT Corporation
301 Berkeley Drive, Suite B
Swedesboro, New Jersey 08085
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Herr James Callan

james.callan@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +44 1670718222

RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
Station Road NE23 8AQ
Cramlington, Northumberland
Großbritannien

Herr Saggie Rattie

saggie@remove-this.spvc.co.za
Telefon: +27118391839

67 Port Road ;Robertsham
2091 Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa

Herr Sean Lee

interno@remove-this.renolit.co.kr
Telefon: +82-2-6403-8510
Fax: +82-2-6403-8511

W1412 SK V1 CENTER, 11
DANGSAN-RO 41-GIL
YEONGDEUNGPO-GU
Seoul, 07217

Republik Korea

Frau Daniela Didiano

daniela.didiano@remove-this.renolit.com

Swedesboro Office
301 Berkeley Drive, Suite B
Swedesboro
New Jersey 08085
USA

Herr Christopher Wise

christopher.wise@remove-this.renolit.com
Telefon: +447812675802

Station Road
Cramlington
NE23 8AQ
United Kingdom
Südafrika