RENOLIT WATERPROOFING Contacts

Stephen Baddeley

Stephen Baddeley 

UK National Sales Manager

Email: stephen.baddeley@renolit.com

Mob: 07872 194488

Tony Brown

Tony Brown 

UK National Technical Manager 

Email: tony.brown@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07944 778241

Sheila Bevan

Sheila Bevan

UK Customer Services co-ordinator

Email: sheila.bevan@remove-this.renolit.com

Tel: 01670 718283

Matthew Adamson

UK Customer Services co-ordinator

Email: matthew.adamson@remove-this.renolit.com

Tel: 01670 718289

AREA SALES & SPECIFICATION MANAGERS

Keith Steele

Keith Steele 

National Framework Manager

Email: keith.steele@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07774 148325

Neil Sanders

Neil Sanders

North West and Midlands

Email: neil.sanders@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07769 883970

Richard John

Richard John 

UK Specification Manager

Email: richard.john@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07831 394041

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

South West 

Email: paul.lewis@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07960 782722

Steve Baxter

South East & Home Counties & London 

Email: steve.baxter@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07879 445222

Dave McIntosh

Scotland & North East  

Email: Dave.McIntosh@remove-this.renolit.com

Mob: 07930 716723