Seleccione el idioma
Contactos

    Nicolas de Walque - CE BU Manager

    RENOLIT Ibérica, S.A.
    Carretera del Montegre, s/n
    08470 San Celoni -Spain

    E-Mail: nicolas.dewalque@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +34 938 484 216

     

     

    Juan Torres - Latin America

    RENOLIT Ibérica, S.A.
    Carretera del Montegre, s/n
    08470 San Celoni -Spain

    E-Mail: juan.torres@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +34 609 345 474

    Pau Climent - Spain, Export

    RENOLIT Ibérica, S.A.
    Carretera del Montegre, s/n
    08470 San Celoni -Spain

    E-Mail: pau.climent@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +34 938 484 229
    Mobile phone: +34 676 780 052

     

    Axel Augustin - France & Northern Africa

    RENOLIT France
    5, rue de la Haye - Roissypôle le Dôme -  
    CS 13943 - 95733 Roissy CDG Cedex

    E-Mail: axel.augustin@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +33 (0)1 41 84 30 10
    Mobile phone: +33 (0)6 31 37 14 47

    Ferenc Szabo - Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Rep. Moldova, Ukraine, Kazakhstan

    RENOLIT Magyarország Kft. / RENOLIT Hungary LLC
    Hegyalja út 7-13.
    H-1016 Budapest

    E-Mail: Ferenc.szabo@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +36 1 457.8162
    Mobile phone: +36 20.355.0215

    Kenneth Witte - Scandinavia/Baltic

    RENOLIT Nordic A/S
    Naverland 31
    DK-2600 Glostrup

    E-Mail: kenneth.Witte@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +45 43 66 07 90
    Mobile phone: +45 40 33 76 95

     

    Mangesh Dhamele - India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

    RENOLIT INDIA PVT. LTD
    "Vijay Chandra", 201, Mamata Tower (next to Namaskar Mandal), Agra Road, Kalyan (W)
    Dist. Thane, 421301

    E-Mail: mangesh.dhamele@remove-this.renolit.com
    Mobile phone: +91 9167380008

    Keith Steele - UK & Ireland

    RENOLIT Cramlington Limited
    Station Road 
    Cramlington Northumberland
    NE23 8AQ

    E-Mail: keith.steele@remove-this.renolit.com
    Mobile phone: +44 7774 148325

    Antonio Moura - Portugal & Brasil

    RENOLIT PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL
    Parque Industrial dos Salgados da Póvoa
    Apartado 101
    2626-909 Póvoa de Santa Iria

    E-Mail: antonio.moura@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +351 219 568 306
    Mobile phone: +351 935 441 175
     

     

    Francesco Bordoni - Italy & Slovenia

    RENOLIT Italia Srl
    Via Uruguay 85
    I-35127 PADOVA

    E-Mail: Francesco.Bordoni@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +39 049 0994-700
    Mobile phone: +39 349.1620345

     

     

     

    Luc van Ryckeghem - Germany & Central Europe

    RENOLIT SE
    Horchheimer Str. 50
    D-67547 Worms

    E-Mail: Luc.VanRyckeghem@remove-this.renolit.com
    Mobile phone: +49 172 72.60.475

    Erhan Ersoy - Turkey

    RENOLIT ISTANBUL
    Atatürk Mah. Ezincan Sok. No:14A
    T-34758 Ataşehir İstanbul

    E-Mail: erhan.ersoy@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +90 216 688 42 90/91/92 Ext: 129
    Mobile phone: +90 530 244 21 42

    Janusz Szczerba - Poland

    RENOLIT Polska Sp. z o.o.
    ul. Szeligowska 46 - Szeligi
    05-850 Ozarow Mazowiecki

    E-Mail: janusz.szczerba@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +48 22.722.3087

    Jolien Haesebeyt - Benelux

    RENOLIT Belgium N.V.
    Industriepark De Bruwaan 43
    B-9700 Oudenaarde

    E-Mail: Jolien.Haesebeyt@remove-this.renolit.com
    Phone: +32 55/33.97.40
    Mobile phone: +32 471/70.87.64