RENOLIT WATERPROOFING Contacts

Stephen Baddeley

Stephen Baddeley 

UK National Sales Manager

Email: stephen.baddeley@renolilt.com

Mob: 07872 194488

Tony Brown

Tony Brown 

UK National Technical Manager 

Email: tony.brown@renolit.com

Mob: 07944 778241

Sheila Bevan

Sheila Bevan

UK Customer Services co-ordinator

Email: sheila.bevan@renolit.com

Tel: 01670 718283

AREA SALES & SPECIFICATION MANAGERS

Keith Steele

Keith Steele

North East and Scotland

Email: keith.steele@renolit.com

Mob: 07774 148325

Neil Sanders

Neil Sanders

North West and Midlands

Email: neil.sanders@renolit.com

Mob: 07769 883970

Malcolm Williams

Malcolm Williams 

London area

Email: malcolm.williams@renolit.com

Mob: 07831 394041

Paul Lewis

Paul Lewis

South West 

Email: paul.lewis@renolit.com 

Mob: 07960782722

Renolit logo

T.B.C

East Anglia and Home Counties