Contact persons

Sandra Gerber

Corporate Communications

Telephone: +49.6241.303.295

Fax: +49.6241.303.18295

E-mail: sandra.gerber@remove-this.renolit.com

Steffen Spendel

Corporate Communications

Telephone: +49.6241.303.1175

Fax: +49.6241.303.181175

E-mail: steffen.spendel@remove-this.renolit.com

Carole Catorc

RENOLIT ADVANCED SHEETS

Telephone: +33.380.46.80.30

E-mail: carole.catorc@remove-this.renolit.com



Regine Koudela

RENOLIT COMPOSITES

Telephone: +39.0121.56.9564

E-mail: regine.koudela@remove-this.renolit.com



Laura Schied

RENOLIT CONTACT

Telephone: +49.6241.303.217

Fax: +49.6241.303.18217

E-mail: laura.schied@remove-this.renolit.com

Katja Martin

RENOLIT DESIGN

Telephone: +49.6241.303.1260

Fax: +49.6241.303.181260

E-mail: katja.martin@remove-this.renolit.com

Sibylle Kahl

RENOLIT EXTERIOR

Telephone: +49.6241.303.1102

Fax: +49.6241.303.181102

E-mail: sibylle.kahl@remove-this.renolit.com

Theo Vriend

RENOLIT MEDICAL

Telephone: +31.228355430

E-mail: theo.vriend@remove-this.renolit.com 



Juliane-Maria Holzapfel

RENOLIT PROFESSION

Telephone: +49.6241.303.281

Fax: +49.6241.303.18281

E-mail: juliane-maria.holzapfel@remove-this.renolit.com

Nicolas Dewalque

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING CIVIL ENGINEERING

Telephone: +49.6241.938484216

E-mail: nicolas.dewalque@remove-this.renolit.com



Tim Van Keer

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING ROOFING (international)

Telephone: +32.55.33.9886

Fax: +32.55.318658

E-mail: tim.vankeer@remove-this.renolit.com

Luc Van Ryckeghem 

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING ROOFING (Germany)

Telephone: +49.172.7260475

E-mail: luc.vanryckeghem@remove-this.renolit.com



Carme Vivancos

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING SWIMMING POOL

Telephone: +34 93 848 42 57

Fax: +34 636 440 713

email: carme.vivancos@remove-this.renolit.com