Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sandra Gerber

Corporate Communications

Telefon: +49.6241.303.295

Fax: +49.6241.303.18295

E-Mail: sandra.gerber@remove-this.renolit.com

Steffen Spendel

Corporate Communications

Telefon: +49.6241.303.1175

Fax: +49.6241.303.181175

E-Mail: steffen.spendel@remove-this.renolit.com

Carole Catorc

RENOLIT ADVANCED SHEETS

Telefon: +33.380.46.80.30

E-Mail: carole.catorc@remove-this.renolit.com



Regine Koudela

RENOLIT COMPOSITES

Telefon: +39.0121.56.9564

E-Mail: regine.koudela@remove-this.renolit.com



Laura Schied

RENOLIT CONTACT

Telefon: +49.6241.303.217

Fax: +49.6241.303.18217

E-Mail: laura.schied@remove-this.renolit.com

Katja Martin

RENOLIT DESIGN

Telefon: +49.6241.303.1260

Fax: +49.6241.303.181260

E-Mail: katja.martin@remove-this.renolit.com

Sibylle Kahl

RENOLIT EXTERIOR

Telefon: +49.6241.303.1102

Fax: +49.6241.303.181102

E-Mail: sibylle.kahl@remove-this.renolit.com

Theo Vriend

RENOLIT MEDICAL

Telefon: +31.228.355.430

E-Mail: theo.vriend@remove-this.renolit.com 

Juliane-Maria Holzapfel

RENOLIT PROFESSION

Telefon: +49.6241.303.281

Fax: +49.6241.303.18281

E-Mail: juliane-maria.holzapfel@remove-this.renolit.com

Nicolas Dewalque

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING CIVIL ENGINEERING

Telefon: +49.6241.938484216

E-Mail: nicolas.dewalque@remove-this.renolit.com



Tim Van Keer

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING ROOFING (international)

Telefon: +32.55.33.9886

Fax: +32.55.318658

E-Mail: tim.vankeer@remove-this.renolit.com

Luc Van Ryckeghem 

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING ROOFING (Deutschland)

Telefon: +49.172.7260475

E-Mail: luc.vanryckeghem@remove-this.renolit.com

Carme Vivancos

RENOLIT WATERPROOFING SWIMMING POOL

Telefon: +34 93 848 42 57

Fax: +34 636 440 713

E-Mail: carme.vivancos@remove-this.renolit.com